South Pasadena High School  Logo
Principal's Message Daily Schedule Staff Directory Teacher Directory Counseling SARC SPARC SPHS School Profile ESLRS Mission & Vision Employment Opportunities Photo Gallery Video Gallery Daily Bulletin Registration
AP Summer Assignments Homework/Teachers Counseling Library ROP
Menus/Nutrition & Wellness Counselors News & Announcements Student Services
Contact Teachers News & Events SPHS Music Boosters Parent Portal Aeries/ABI PTSA Website Scholarships SPHS Tiger Booster Club
Alumni Website
SPHS Athletic Participation Form Coaching Directory Questions & Answers of Incoming 9th Graders Schedules Results & Directions Teams SPHS Booster Club Hall of Fame
Instrumental Music SPHS ASB Tiger Newspaper Online Yosemite Institute
handboiler.jpg
syringe.jpg

AP By The Sea-2013

Contact Information

  • Susan Salb
    • Centennial HS
    • stsalb@interact.ccsd.net
  • Sandra Finkelberg
    • Hilltop High School
    • sandra.finkelberg@sweetwaterschools.org
  • Kristie Chiscano
    • Gompers Preparatory Academy, San Diego
    • kchiscano@gomperscharter.org
  • Cornelia Maroulis
    • Oley Valley School District
    • cmaroulis@ovsdpa.org
  • Pete Grebner
    • Como Park Sr HS, St. Paul, MN
    • peter.grebner@spps.org
  • Jeff MacLean
    • Great Oak High School
    • jmaclean@tvusd.k12.ca.us
  • Marc Stephenson
    • Saugus High School
    • mstephenson@hartdistrict.org
  • Karen Nguyen
    • Santa Ynez High School
    • knguyen@syvuhsd.org
  • Jinsue Hafalia
    • Yerba Buena High School, San Jose, CA
    • hafaliaj@esuhsd.org
  • Jeremy Khalaf
    • Santiago High, GGUSD
    • jkhalaf@ggusd.us
  • Grace Kim
    • Coronado High School, Coronado, CA
    • grace.kim@coronadousd.net
  • Doug Martin
    • Lancaster HS
    • dmartin@avhsd.org
  • Dina Kraemer
    • Alexander Hamilton High School
    • dak6445@lausd.net
  • Greg Dmitrowicz
    • Oaks Christian HS. Thousand Oaks, CA
    • gdmitrowicz@oakschristian.org
  • Patty Tsai Thurlow
    • Polytechnic School, Pasadena, CA
    • ptsai@polytechnic.org
  • Jill Bush
    • Polytechnic School, Pasadena, CA
    • jbush@polytechnic.org
  • Mike Tran
    • Arnold O. Beckman High School, Irvine, CA
    • mtran@tustin.k12.ca.us
  • Jamie Camp
    • Buhach Colony High School
    • jcamp@muhsd.org
  • Ken Mukai
    • Los Angeles Center for Enriched Studies
    • kmukai99@gmail.com
  • Ramon Gomez
    • Polytechnic HS (LAUSD)
    • rgomezbosquet@gmail.com
sd01.jpg
sd02.jpg
sd03.jpg
sd04.jpg
sd05.jpg

The Rainbow Equilibrium Lab

sd06.jpg