South Pasadena High School  Logo
Principal's Message Daily Schedule Staff Directory Teacher Directory Counseling SARC SPARC SPHS School Profile ESLRS Mission & Vision Employment Opportunities Photo Gallery Video Gallery Daily Bulletin Registration
AP Summer Assignments Homework/Teachers Counseling Library ROP
Menus/Nutrition & Wellness Counselors News & Announcements Student Services
Contact Teachers News & Events SPHS Music Boosters Parent Portal Aeries/ABI PTSA Website Scholarships SPHS Tiger Booster Club
Alumni Website
SPHS Athletic Participation Form Coaching Directory Questions & Answers of Incoming 9th Graders Schedules Results & Directions Teams SPHS Booster Club Hall of Fame
Instrumental Music SPHS ASB Tiger Newspaper Online Yosemite Institute

UC Riverside 2014

Here is the web page for our Advanced Placement Summer Institute at UC Riverside from August 21 - 24, 2014.

groupphoto.JPG

Resources:

  • PES (PhotoElectron Spectroscopy) samples from Arizona State University.  This program show the spectra for the first few elements.  You can show more than one at the same time.
  • Remind (formerly Remind101) -- This program allows you to register your students and you can send out text message reminders to them, but they cannot text you back.
  • Study Blue -- This is a flash card site that Monica Carter uses.
  • E-Book Codes:  This is an Adobe Acrobat version of the email sent from the publisher of Living with Chemistry and ChemCom.  These codes give you access to their e-books for a year or so.
photo 3.JPG

Michelle Stover, Linda Ye, Crissia Ramirez & Kate Sobel

photo 4.JPG

Felicia Asbury, Andrea Oliveira-Tayler & Nina Rodriguez

photo 5.JPG

Ray Oakdale, Tim Albrecht, Marc Canu, Rafael Campos

photo 6.JPG

Aaron Williams, Joe Susilla, Catherine Ringen Stitz

photo 7.JPG

Marin Pinnell, Keith Chann, Monica Carter

photo 8.JPG

Theresa Hyun-Kaya, Richard Dukowski, Sergio Narez

photo 9.JPG

Eric Lawler, Gabriel Sitowski, Susan Ballard, Aaron Thornburg

photo 2_sticia_shubin.JPG       photo 1_shonia_hayes.JPG         photo 0_ryan_hawk.jpg

Sticia Shubin                               Shonia Hayes                                     Ryan Hawk

Name

--

School

--

 

e-mail addr

Tim Albrecht

 

Notre Dame HS

 

 

talbrecht@ndhsriverside.org

Felicia Asbury

 

Elsinore High School

 

 

felicia.asbury@leusd.k12.ca.us

Susan Ballard

 

Edison High School

 

 

sballard@hbuhsd.edu

Rafael Campos

 

Banning High School

 

 

rcampos@banning.k12.ca.us

Marc Canu

 

Western Christian High School

 

 

mcanu@westernchristian.org

Monica Carter

 

Clovis High School

 

 

monicacarter@cusd.com

Keith Chann

 

Rubidoux HS

 

 

keith_chann@jusd.k12.ca.us

Richard Dukowsky

 

Bonita High

 

 

rdukowsky@gmail.com

Paul Groves

 

South Pasadena HS

 

 

pgroves@fc.spusd.net

Shonia Hayes

 

Vista del Lago High

 

 

slhayes@mvusd.net

Ryan Hawk

 

Indian Springs High School

 

 

ryan.hawk@sbcusd.com

Theresa Hyun-Kaya

 

Westchester Enriched Sciences Magnet

 

 

tkh9425@lausd.net

Eric Lawlor

 

Fremont Academy of Engineering and Design

 

 

eric.lawlor@pusd.org

Sergio Narez

 

Environmental Science & Technology HS

 

 

sergnarez@gmail.com

Ray Oakdale

 

Ontariio HS

 

 

woakdale@chaffey.K12.ca.us

Andrea Oliveira-Taylor

 

King High School

 

 

aoliveirataylor@rusd.k12.ca.us

Marin Pinnell

 

Fallbrook High School

 

 

mpinnell@fuhsd.net

Crissia Ramirez

 

Camino Nuevo High School

 

 

crissia.ramirez@gmail.com

Nina Rodriguez

 

Fontana HS

 

 

MedlNM@fusd.net

Sticia Shubin

 

Banning High School

 

 

sshubin@banning.k12.ca.us

Gabriel Sitowski

 

Beattie Middle School

 

 

gabriel_sitowski@redlands.k12.ca.us

Kate Sobel

 

Cleveland HS

 

 

kate.sobel@lausd.net

Catherine Stitz

 

Eisenhower Senior High School

 

 

cringen@rialto.k12.ca.us

Michelle Stover

 

Citrus Valley HS

 

 

michelle_stover@redlands.k12.ca.us

Joe Susilla

 

Knight High School

 

 

jsusilla@avhsd.org

Aaron Thornburg

 

Mission Hills High School

 

 

aaron.thornburg@smusd.org

Aaron Williams

 

Encinal High School

 

 

awilliams@alameda.k12.ca.us

Linda  Ye

 

Cortines School of Visual and Performing Arts

 

 

linda.ye@lausd.net